Company

Get in touch

1507 Old S Telegraph Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Get Directions

248-953-3840

Design Campus Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-5pm

General Inquiries
hello@fleurdetroit.com


Central Office

Phillip
Co-owner
Brand Manager
Chief Cheerleader - CEO supporting the whole team’s efforts
phillip@fleurdetroit.com

Jamie
The Fixer
Comptroller
accounting@fleurdetroit.com


Floral and Events Departments

Darin
Creative Director - Events and Floral
darin@fleurdetroit.com

Lauren
Events Office
events@fleurdetroit.com

Lily
Floral Department
floral@fleurdetroit.com


Landscape Department

Joe
Co-owner
Creative Director - Landscape Department
Finder of Vintage Treasures
joe@fleurdetroit.com

Mike
Landscape Maintenance Foreman
mike@fleurdetroit.com

Matt
Landscape Construction Foreman
matt@fleurdetroit.com

Leila
Landscape Office Manager
leila@fleurdetroit.com


Retail and Seasonal Containers 

Tiffany
Customer Happiness Manager
Seasonal Containers
tiffany@fleurdetroit.com